User and author statistics

Authors

A listing of all authors who commit to projects in Bamboo. Broken means the build has failed but the previous build was successful. Fixed means that the build was successful but the previous build has failed. The Score is a difference of fixed and broken builds.

Name Triggered Failed % failed Broken Fixed Score
[unknown] 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Alice Gaudon <alice@gaudon.pro> 5 3 60% 1 0 -1
Andreas Köpke <andreas@felsenmeer.nl> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Andrew Sun <adsun701@gmail.com> 15 0 0% 0 0 0
Atlassian Bamboo <bamboo@example.com> 5 0 0% 0 0 0
Bernhard Landauer <bernhard@manjaro.org> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Bernhard Landauer <oberon@manjaro.org> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Bram Nijenhuis <bramnijenhuis99@gmail.com> (Bram Nijenhuis <bramnijenhuis99@gmail.com>) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Brenton Horne <brentonhorne77@gmail.com> 136 51 38% 13 7 -6
Chris Severance <aur.severach@spamgourmet.com> 8 0 0% 0 0 0
CrocoDuck <CrocoDuckoDucks@users.noreply.github.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Daniel Sonck (Bitbucket) <daniel@sonck.nl> (Daniel Sonck) 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Daniel Sonck <d.sonck@ipsumenergy.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Daniel Sonck <daniel@sonck.nl> (Daniel Sonck) 4184 338 8% 35 66 31
Daniel Sonck <dsonck92@gmail.com> 11 1 9% 1 0 -1
daniel@sonck.nl <daniel@sonck.nl> (Daniel Sonck) 32 0 0% 0 0 0
Dmitry Valter <dvalter@protonmail.com> 11 1 9% 1 1 0
Donald Webster <fryfrog@gmail.com> 34 1 3% 1 1 0
Gabriel Souza Franco <gabrielfrancosouza@gmail.com> 7 2 29% 2 0 -2
Grey Christoforo <grey@christoforo.net> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Guilhem Saurel <guilhem.saurel@laas.fr> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
haawda <stefan-husmann@t-online.de> 5 2 40% 1 0 -1
Hyacinthe Cartiaux <hyacinthe.cartiaux@free.fr> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Jguer <me@jguer.space> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
jguer <me@jguer.space> 4 1 25% 1 1 0
Jose Luis de Andrade <joseluisgdeandrade@gmail.com> (Jose Luis de Andrade <joseluisgdeandrade@gmail.com>) 2 0 0% 0 1 1
Justin <jcoffman@dowhilefoo.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Justin Coffman <jcoffman@dynasec.net> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Kevin Brodsky <corax26@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
kfg <karl.glatzer@gmx.de> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
kh@valera <khvalera@ukr.net> 2 1 50% 1 1 0
Kohei Suzuki <eagletmt@gmail.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
luigoalma <luigoalma@hotmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Mantas Mikulėnas <grawity@gmail.com> 7 1 14% 1 0 -1
Marco Meijer <marcoxmeijer@gmail.com> (Marco Meijer <marcoxmeijer@gmail.com>) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Marius Kittler <mkittler@suse.de> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Martchus <martchus@gmx.net> 30 16 53% 4 0 -4
Mathias Buhr <mathias.buhr@logmein.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Mathias Buhr <napcode@apparatus.de> 6 0 0% 0 0 0
Mattéo Delabre <spam@delab.re> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Metalhead33 <waysofdarkness@gmail.com> (Metalhead33) 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Michel Zou <xantares09@hotmail.com> 25 11 44% 8 3 -5
Narrat <autumn-wind@web.de> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Nicola Murino <nicola.murino@gmail.com> 23 6 26% 5 1 -4
nightuser <nightuser.android@gmail.com> 8 1 12% 1 1 0
Petr Mrázek <petr@mojang.com> 11 2 18% 1 0 -1
pingplug <git@pingplug.me> 56 31 55% 14 0 -14
Poscat <poscat@mail.poscat.moe> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Qiu Wenbo <qiuwenbo@phytium.com.cn> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
runnytu <runnytu@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Stick <stick@stma.is> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Sylwek <skmtrn@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Tilmann Meyer <allescrafterx@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Tóth Zsolt <horvathjeno1944@msn.com> (Tóth Zsolt <horvathjeno1944@msn.com>) 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Wèi Cōngruì <crvv.mail@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Zsolt Tóth <horvathjeno1944@msn.com> (Zsolt Tóth <horvathjeno1944@msn.com>) 7 1 14% 1 0 -1
Zsolt Tóth <waysofdarkness@gmail.com> (Metalhead33) 16 6 38% 4 2 -2
Óscar García Amor <ogarcia@connectical.com> 9 0 0% 0 0 0